Moving day has arrived.

Like Bildo, I’ve moved to a new site.

WWW.oakstout.blogspot.com

Please update your blog rolls.  I’ll try and post a reminder here when I can from time to time.  If WordPress hadn’t gotten all flaky on my I might still be here, but since its been giving me a ton of grief over the last few months, I decided I need to try something different.

If for some reason, WordPress stops being a total ASS, I’ll try and start my blog up back over here.  But in the mean time, please visit my new site.  I know lots of people have been wondering whats up, but now you know.

I hope it doesn’t inconveince anyone by the move.

~ by oakstout on June 18, 2008.

One Response to “Moving day has arrived.”

  1. I am so inconvenienced…. you sir, suck bigtime and I’ll never read another word you write.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
