AFK

The rest of this week I’ll be out of town working the NCAA Men’s Basketball tournament in Raleigh, NC. The company I work for is an Audio visual Events staging company. Basically, when a large company wants to talk to all the employees with video, lights and sound, they call us. We’ve done shows for lots of big companies. This week, we are doing all the camera work during the press conferences.

It would be exciting, but I don’t like basketball all that much, and I live in NC, go figure.

Anyway, I hope to get some downtime and if the facility has wireless, I’ll do some posting during my time away. If not, I should be back with something next week.

I figure if I’m going to be AFK, I should let those that do take the time to read my blog, all 4 of you, when I’ll be away. lol

More Later

~ by oakstout on March 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
